Mr. Glamarus new Free Style dancehall video Out now!!!

Mr. Glamarus & dancer  Jrebel - Free Style

Mr. Glamarus & dancer Jrebel - Free Style

Mr. Glamarus new Free Style dancehall video 
official release date set for 10/5/16!!!

Check out Mr. Glamarus performance on purevibezfm
Click on link: 
#dancehallmusic #reggaemusic #21sthapilos


Mr. Glamarus new dancehall single ‘FreeStyle’ on the Free Up riddim
Now Official Released 4/29/16 - Order now on itunes 
Look out for the video!!! – Jahlove2u Productions #dancehallmusic

Mr. Glamarus ‘The Man-His Music’ Album Is Available Now!

Mr. Glamarus anticipated album, The Man His Music, is available online now! 
The Man -His Music features hits like "Worth Hanging On," "All About You," and "Caan Handle" and many more.

Check out the entire track listing for The Man -His Music:
1. Caan Handle
2. Infidelity
3. Gyal Yuh New
4. Not Like That
5. All About You
6. Money
7. Whole World Crying
8. Protect the Children
9. Bad Mind Bwoy
10. Stop Wasting Time
11. Rich Now
12. Worth Hanging On
13. The Way You Make Me Feel
14. The Right Time
15. What a Women
16. Mama Don’t You Weep

Mr. Glamarus came onto the internet & radio airways in 2012 while in the usa on a promotional tour, promoting The Man – His Music Album. Look out as Mr. Glamarus will be releasing the first of many of new dancehall and reggae singles starting March 2016.  – Jahlove2u Productions

Click here to download The Man His Music on iTunes or click here to start streaming now with Spotify! 

Subscribe to the official Rugged Boss newsletter for exclusive offers! Never miss an update about upcoming live shows, music & more! Cancel at any time.

Look out Rugged Boss is on fire for 2019. Look out his first new dancehall single of the Year "Now & Then" releasing in 2019!!!


Listen to Mr. Glamarus Free Mixtape Now!!!